Active filters

More info

The manufacturing process for gluten-free nougat is the same as that used in all our other products, always following our grandparents' recipe.

At Sabor a España we offer a wide variety of gluten-free nougats suitable for celiacs.

What Sabor a España products can a celiac eat?

We have a wide variety of gluten-free nougats in our catalogue:

  • Soft almond nougat
  • Hard almond nougat
  • Marzipan nougat with strawberry
  • Marzipan nougat with pistachio
  • Marzipan nougat with berries
  • Marzipan nougat with blueberries
  • Marzipan nougat with kiwi
  • Marzipan nougat with raisins
  • Marzipan nougat with orange
  • Marzipan or snow nougat
  • Coconut nougat
  • Egg yolk nougat
  • Toasted egg yolk nougat
  • Marzipan nougat with candied fruit
  • Chocolate and almond nougat

We have a wide range of gluten-free nougat, satisfying the most demanding palates through the quality of its ingredients. Without a doubt, it is the best option for celiacs. You won't even notice the difference!

In addition to our nougats, we also produce other typical gluten-free treats from our cuisine, such as:

  • The whole range of fig and date bread
  • Dried nuts
  • Chocolate nuts
  • Dried fruit
  • Brittle and caramelised nuts
  • Chocolates